برامج الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار

توفر برامج الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار للأفراد أصحاب الثروات الكبيرة وأصحاب الأعمال والمشاريع المستثمرين فرصة للحصول على الإقامة في البلد المضيف الذي يختارونه. ومن خلال الحصول على الإقامة بهذه الطريقة، يُصبح مقدم الطلب قادراً على التقدم أولاً للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة ومع الوقت أيضًا يمكنه التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية. وعلى الرغم من أن برامج الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار ليست بنفس سرعة برامج المواطنة عن طريق الاستثمار عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحصول على الجنسية، الا ان مثل هذه البرامج تمكن المستثمرين من الإقامة بشكل قانوني وممارسة الأعمال التجارية من بعض مراكز الأعمال الرئيسية في العالم.

ونحن في د. إم للاستشارات نسعى جاهدين لمساعدة الأفراد ذوي الثروات الكبيرة والمستثمرين في الحصول على الإقامة في دول مثل كندا والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لمعرفة المزيد عن البرامج أو لتحديد موعد للتشاور مع خبراء هجرة المستثمرين لدينا، أرسل لنا استفسارًا اليوم!

لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه البرامج، لا تتردد في الاتصال بخبراء الاستثمار لدينا.

الحصول على الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار

  • استراليا

    تم تقديم التأشيرة الذهبية الأسترالية في عام 2012، وهي طريق مبسط للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في الحصول على إقامة دائمة...

    يتعلم أكثر
  • المملكة المتحدة

    يسمح برنامج الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار في المملكة المتحدة للمواطنين الأجانب بالحصول على الإقامة من الدولة مقابل استثمارات مؤهلة....

    يتعلم أكثر
  • كندا

    أطلقت كندا ثلاث برامج متميزة للحصول على الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار، كل منها مصمم لجذب المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال وأصحاب...

    يتعلم أكثر
  • الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

    تم تقديم برامج إي بي 5 وبرامج هجرة المستثمر إي بي 5 في الولايات المتحدة في عام 1990، وهي...

    يتعلم أكثر
  • مالطا

  • البرتغال

  • نيوزيلندا

  • اليونان

برامج الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار

  • كندا

    أطلقت كندا ثلاث برامج متميزة للحصول على الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار، كل منها مصمم لجذب المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال وأصحاب المشاريع الذين يبحثون عن بيئة مواتية لممارسة الأعمال التجارية.

  • المملكة المتحدة

    يسمح برنامج الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار في المملكة المتحدة للمواطنين الأجانب بالحصول على الإقامة من الدولة مقابل استثمارات مؤهلة. تبدأ برامج الاستثمار من 500.000 دولار أمريكي. (اقرأ المزيد)

  • استراليا

    تم تقديم التأشيرة الذهبية الأسترالية في عام 2012، وهي طريق مبسط للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في الحصول على إقامة دائمة في البلاد من خلال الاستثمار. تبدأ خيارات الاستثمار المتاحة من 2.5 مليون دولار أسترالي.

  • الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

    تم تقديم برامج إي بي 5 وبرامج هجرة المستثمر إي بي 5 في الولايات المتحدة في عام 1990، وهي تستهدف خصيصاً الأفراد من أصحاب الثروات الكبيرة والمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في الحصول على إقامة دائمة في الدول.

استيعاب مفهوم الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار

تصريح الإقامة هو وثيقة قانونية تسمح لحاملها بالإقامة في الدولة المعينة لفترة محددة. وفي معظم الحالات، يتمتع الفرد بحرية مطلقة في العمل أو الدراسة أو القيام بأعمال تجارية في الدولة أثناء حصوله على تصريح إقامة مؤقتة، وبمرور الوقت يمكن لهذا الفرد أن يصبح مقيمًا دائمًا في الدولة. عادة ما يتم إصدار تصريح الإقامة المؤقتة لمدة تتراوح من 12 إلى 24 شهرًا وسيحتاج إلى التجديد بعد الفترة المذكورة. ويمكن لحاملي تصاريح الإقامة المؤقتة بعد فترة 5-7 سنوات من الإقامة داخل الدولة أن يصبحوا مؤهلين تلقائيًا للتقدم بطلب الحصول على تصريح إقامة دائمة.

على غرار برامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار، فإن البلدان التي تقدم الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار تفعل ذلك بهدف تحسين اقتصادها من خلال الحصول على الاستثمارات الأجنبية المباشرة. وعادةً ما تُستخدم الأموال الناتجة من هذه البرامج في تحسين بنيتها التحتية وتعزيز اقتصادها وخلق فرص عمل في السوق.

لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه البرامج، لا تتردد في الاتصال بخبراء الاستثمار لدينا.

Get in Touch

We assists international clients in obtaining residence and citizenship under the respective programs.


    Get in Touch

    Congratulations you have taken first step towards a better future. Our team will contact you as soon as possible.

    DM Consultant WhatsApp

Residency by Investment Programs

Residency by Investment programs offer high-net-worth individuals and eagle-eyed investors an opportunity to gain residence in the host country of their choosing. By acquiring residence in this manner grants the applicant the ability to first apply for permanent residence and with time also apply for citizenship. Although, Residency by Investment Programs are not as fast as Citizenship by Investment programs when it comes to acquiring citizenship, such programs do enable investors to legally reside and conduct business from some of the major business hub in the world.

Here at DM Consultants, we seek to help high-net-worth individuals and investors acquire residence in countries including Canada, United Kingdom Australia, and the USA. To know more about the programs or to schedule a consultation with our investor immigration experts, send us an inquiry today!

Residency by Investment

  • Australia

    Introduced in 2012, the Australian Golden Visa is a streamlined route for investors that acquire permanent residency in the...

    Learn More
  • United Kingdom

    The UK Residency by Investment program allows foreign nationals to acquire residence from the country in exchange for qualified...

    Learn More
  • Canada

    Canada has in place three distinct residency by investment programs, each of which is designed to appeal to investors,...

    Learn More
  • United States Of America

    Introduced in 1990, the US EB5 and EB2 Immigration Investor programs are designed for high-net-worth individuals and investors who...

    Learn More
  • Malta

  • Portugal

  • New Zealand

  • Greece

Benefits of Second Passport

  • GLOBAL MOBILITY

    Whether it’s for leisure, travel, or studies, a second passport acquired through a residency by investment program will enable you to travel to more than 100+ countries without a visa.

  • SECURITY

    The citizenship granted through most of the Residency by Investment programs is a Lifetime Citizenship. As such, one can secure not only his/her future but also of their children and future generations

  • BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

    With the freedom to travel and do business in some of the business hubs in the world, an alternate citizenship and dual passport is your opportunity to fulfill your business goals without any restrictions.

  • Tax Breaks

    Most of European and Caribbean Residency by Investment programs offer numerous taxation benefits to the investor, such as no capital gains and zero income tax on income earned from outside the country.

Understanding the Concept of Residence by Investment

A Residence permit is a legal document that permits the holder to reside in the given country for a specified period. In most cases, while holding a temporary residence permit, the individual has absolute freedom to work, study, or do business in the country, and over time can become a permanent resident of the country. Temporary residence permit is usually issued for a period of 12 to 24 months and will need to be renewed after the said period. Temporary residence permit holders can after period of 5-7 years of residence within the country automatically become eligible to apply and secure a permanent residence permit.

Similar to Citizenship by Investment programs, the countries that offer Residency by Investment do so with the goal of improving their economy through foreign direct investments. The funds generated through the programs are usually utilized to improving on their infrastructure, economy, and create jobs in the market.

To know more about such programs, feel free to get in touch with our investment experts.

Get in Touch

We assists international clients in obtaining residence and citizenship under the respective programs.


    Get in Touch

    Congratulations you have taken first step towards a better future. Our team will contact you as soon as possible.